MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYALAYA (CBSE) [D.B.H.P.S] SMC MEMBER LIST - 2023-2024

SNO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Shri.A.P.C.V.Chokkalingam	Second Vice President- DBHPS	Member, President, DBHPS
2	Shri G Selvarajan	General Secretary/ Correspondent DBHPS	Member General Secretary (DBHPS)/ Correspondent (MGV)
3	Shri.Murali.K	Treasurer - DBHPS	Member Treasurer, DBHPS
4	Smt.K.Padmeswari	Principal,Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalaya	Member Secretary- Ex-Officio MGV
5	Shri.G.V.Hiremath	Finance Secretary, DBHPS	Member Finance Secretary, DBHPS
6	Shri.L.Neelakanda Pillai	Director Maharishi Group of Schools	Member Educationist
7	Dr.C.Satish	Director-Paavai Group of Schools, Salem& Nammakal	Member Educationist
8	Shri.Kishore Kumar	Advocate	Member
9	Smt.R.Sethubai	Educational Officer	Member Educationist
10	Smt.Syriac Mary	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, No:1 AFS Tambaram Chennai-73	Member KV Principal
11	Smt.P.S.Bindu	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Gill Nagar	Member KV Principal
12	Smt.Lakshmi Prabha	Principal, Prasan Vidya Mandir - Mamundur	Member Educationist
13	Smt.Rumis Jayantham	Teacher, Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalaya	Member Teacher MGV
14	Smt.K.Revathi	Teacher, Mahatma Gandhi Vidyalaya Parent's Representative	Member- Teacher MGV
15	Smt.Navashree.SU	(M/o Shripradha.Su - Class IX) Parent's Representative	Member Parent
16	Shri.Vivekananda	(F/o Srinath.S.V - Class X)	Member Parent